Summit Can Find the right job for you

If you would like some more information about any of our services or simply have a question our team of experts can answer, please contact you local Summit branch today.

Balranald

10am - 3pm
Tuesdays (Outreach from Hay)

Mackillop Community Services
89 Market Street

Balranald NSW 2715
view map

Phone: 03 5020 1227
Fax: 03 5020 1227
balranald@summit-et.com.au


Batlow

9am - 3pm
Tuesdays (Outreach from Tumut)

Batlow Library Rural Transaction Centre
Pioneer St, Batlow NSW 2730
view map

Phone:  02 6947 6741
Fax: 02 6967 4768
batlow@summit-et.com.au

Cootamundra

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

30 Mackay Street
Cootamundra NSW 2590
view map

Phone: 02 6942 3577
Fax: 02 6942 4051
cootamundra@summit-et.com.au

Deniliquin

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

360 Cressy Street,
Deniliquin NSW 2710
view map

Phone: 03 5881 8815
Fax: 03 5881 8854
deniliquin@summit-et.com.au

Finley

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

186 Murray Street
Finley NSW 2713
view map

Phone: 03- 5883 4488
Fax: 03-5883 2553
finley@summit-et.com.au

Griffith

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

PO Box 102
Griffith NSW 2680
view map

Phone: 02 6964 2718
Fax: 02 6964 0398
griffith@summit-et.com.au

Hay

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

173 Lachlan Street
Hay NSW 2711
view map

Phone: 02 6993 1501
Fax: 02 6993 4411
hay@summit-et.com.au

Hillston

9am - 5pm
Monday  - Friday

175 High Street
Hillston NSW 2675
view map

Phone: 02 6967 2852
Fax; 02 6967 1483
hillston@summit-et.com.au

Junee

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

5 Humphrys Street
Junee NSW 2663
view map

Phone: 02 6924 2004
Fax: 02 6924 2006
junee@summit-et.com.au

Leeton

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

15 Kurrajong Street,
Leeton NSW 2705
view map

Phone: 02 6953 2894
Fax: 02 6953 4060
leeton@summit-et.com.au

Narrandera

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

145 East Street,
Narrandera NSW 2700
view map

Phone: 02 6959 9999
Fax: 02 6959 9996
narrandera@summit-et.com.au

Temora

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

7/221 Hoskins Street,
Temora NSW 2666
view map

Phone: 02 6978 0255
Fax: 02 6978 0254
temora@summit-et.com.au

Tumbarumba

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

Tumbarumba Rural Transaction Centre
10 Bridge St, Tumbarumba NSW 2653
view map

Phone:  02 6947 6741
Fax: 02 6947 6748
tumbarumba@summit-et.com.au

Tumut

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

Unit 1, Tumut Connection,
91 Wynyard Street,
Tumut NSW 2720
view map

Phone: 02 6947 6741
Fax: 02 6947 6748
tumut@summit-et.com.au

Wagga Wagga

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

Unit 1, 21 Blake Street,
Wagga NSW 2650
view map

Phone:  02 6921 2300
Fax: 02 6921 3299
wagga@summit-et.com.au

Wentworth

9am - 5pm
Monday - Friday

Shop 10 Wentworth Place,
Wentworth NSW 2648
view map

Phone: 03 5027 3753
Fax: 03 5027 3693
wentworth@summit-et.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

Fill Out our Customer Feedback Form